Tracklisting for MMLP2 Revealed

Tracklisting for MMLP2 Revealed

Eminem has revealed the official tracklisting for MMLP2 on Facebook:

MMLP2 Track Listing Revealed

The album will feature 16 tracks. Skylar Gray, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar and Nate Ruess are featured artists on the album according to the artwork.

Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Steve Carrier

October 10th, 2013

No Comments