Confirmed: Eminem on Upcoming Kanye West Album

Confirmed: Eminem on Upcoming Kanye West Album

As noted here earlier on EminemNews.Net, Eminem was rumored to be appearing on Kanye West’s upcoming “Paris” album. At the time it was just a rumor, but we can now confirm as the track listing for the album was revealed by Hot97 on Instagram. The tracklist is as follows:

01. Passport f. Lana Del Rey
02. All Day f. Migos
03. Third Finger
04. Getting Out Our Dreams f. Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Teyana Taylor, El Debarge
05. Yoga Pants
06. Uncle Charlie (Skit)
07. Ink In Water
08. Bitch Please
09. Pharrell Song (Happy) f. Jay Z, Beyonce
10. More Or Less f. Theophilus London
11. Bitch Please f. 2 Chainz
12. Worldstar (Skit)
13. No Plates (f. Eminem, Bon Iver
14. Sorry

As noted, the album is expected to drop November 24th, and hopefully we get our hands on that track beforehand.

Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Steve Carrier

November 7th, 2014

No Comments